• Subcribe to Our RSS Feed

Bueros

aereaIndustria Tessile Gastaldi & C. s.p.a.
Via Roma, 10 – 22046 Merone (CO) – Italy
tel. +39 031 650053 – fax +39 031 650257
C.C.I.A.A. Como N. 6828 – Tribunale Como n. 5197
P.ta iva/C.F.: 00220750137 – Cap. Soc. . 4.680.000,00 i.v.

Buchhaltung Luca Mauri iconamail luca@itgastaldi.com



Binnenmarkt Franca Rigamonti
Nicoletta Maffilinea1px
iconamail franca@itgastaldi.com
iconamail nicoletta@itgastaldi.com



Außenhandel Marina Rigamonti
Carmen Colombo
Roberta Conti
iconamail marina@itgastaldi.com
iconamail carmen@itgastaldi.com
iconamail roberta@itgastaldi.com



Warenhaus Laura Rusconi
Nadia Frigo
iconamail laura@itgastaldi.com
iconamail nadia@itgastaldi.com

foreignmarket italymarket